Contact Us

Contact Us

Complete the form below to contact us.
Use Cursor to move between fields
Do not use ENTER.

Our Details

Offices information at the bottom of the page

NATIONAL OFFICE

(064) 437 5997

info@rata.org.za

P O Box 2368, Pretoria, 0001

Gauteng

Brakpan

(011) 740 9310

(072) 846 3148

(011) 740 9311

brakpan@rata.org.za

Old Clinic Building, 38 Park Street, Brakpan, 1541

Elsburg

(011) 824 3226

(011) 824 3229

(079) 223 8392

elsburg@rata.org.za

1 Cas van Rensburg Ave, Elsburg, 1428

Heidelberg

(016) 341 4333

(016) 341 5448

heidelberg@rata.org.za

Cnr Voortrekker- and Marais Streets, Heidelberg

Kempton Park

(011) 393 1718

(076) 538 9726

kemptonpark@rata.org.za

17 Loretha Street Van Riebeeck, Park Kempton Park, 1619

Krugersdorp

(011) 953 1200

(061) 466 9157

krugersdorp@rata.org.za

Nellie Street & Reseda Road, Krugersdorp West, Krugersdorp

Pretoria

(012) 325 2320/1/2/3

(064) 728 9394

pretoria@rata.org.za

55 Malherbe Street, Capital Park, Pretoria, 0084

Saulsville

(012) 373 5257

saulsville@rata.org.za

Atteridgeville Community Centre, Cnr Hlahla and Ramokgopa Street, Atteridgeville

Sedibeng (Vanderbijlpark)

(016) 981 4099

(016) 981 4916

(079) 651 0446

sedibeng@rata.org.za

39 Langenhoven Street, Cnr Langenhoven- and Keats Streets, Vanderbijlpark, 1911

Tarlton

079 043 4300 or contact Krugersdorp office at (011) 953 1200

tarlton@rata.org.za

Plot 8, Nelson Mandela Community Centre, Cecilia Street, Tarlton, 1739, Mogale City

North West

Klerksdorp

(018) 462 6098

(065) 351 1981

(018) 462 1519

klerksdorp@rata.org.za

50 Siddle Street, Civic House, Klerksdorp

Potchefstroom

(018) 293 0463

(018) 293 0340

potchefstroom@rata.org.za

Johannes Dreyer Building, 213 Walter Sisulu Street, Potchefstroom, 2520

Rustenburg

(076) 175 2149

rustenburg@rata.org.za

AFM Church Oase van Hoop, 58 Ridder Street, Oos-einde, Rustenburg, 0299 (cnr Ridder en Joubert Streets)

Mpumalanga

Lydenburg

(013) 235 2847

(013) 235 4373

lydenburg@rata.org.za

36 Viljoen Street, Lydenburg, 1120

Secunda

(017) 631 1631

(081) 216 8976

(017) 631 1620

secunda@rata.org.za

Nederduits Hervormde Kerk, c/o Prinsloo & Ruth First Streets, Trichardt 2300

Witbank

(013) 656 1755

(065) 987 1567

(013) 656 6194

witbank@rata.org.za

62 Mandela Street, Witbank, 1035

Limpopo

Nylstroom

066 117 4723

nylstroom1@rata.org.za

76 Kroep Street, Modimolle, 0510