Contact Us

Contact Us

Complete the form below to contact us.
Use Cursor to move between fields
Do not use ENTER.

Our Details

Offices information at the bottom of the page

National Office

(012) 543 0234

(012) 543 0446

info@rata.org.za

350 Jan Bantjies Street, Montana, Pretoria (on NH Church grounds)

P O Box 2368, Pretoria, 0001

Gauteng

Brakpan

(011) 740 9310

(011) 740 9311

brakpan@rata.org.za

Old Clinic Building, 1 Park Street, Brakpan

P O Box 104, Brakpan, 1540

Elsburg

(011) 824 3226/9

(011) 827-3813

elsburg@rata.org.za

1 Cas van Rensburg Street, Elsburg

P O Box 9759, Elsburg, 1407

Heidelberg

(016) 341 4333

(016) 341 5448

jolene@rata.org.za

Cnr of Voortrekker and Marais Street, Heidelberg

P O Box 305, Heidelberg, 1441

Krugersdorp

(011) 953 1200

(011) 953 1201

krugersdorp@rata.org.za

82 Fisher, Krugersorp-West, Mogale City

P O Box 506, Krugersdorp, 1740

Pretoria

(012) 325 2320/1/2/3

(012) 325-1856

pretoria@rata.org.za

57 Malherbe Street, Capital Park, Pretoria

P O Box 26282, Arcadia, 0007

Saulsville

(012) 373 5257

pretoria@rata.org.za

Community Hall, Cnr of Hlahla and Ramokgopa Street, Atteridgeville

P O Box 26282, Arcadia, 0007

Tarlton

(011) 952 1197

tarlton@rata.org.za

Nelson Mandela Hall, 8 Cecilia Street, Tarlton

P O Box 506, Krugersdorp, 1740

Vanderbijlpark (Sedibeng)

(016) 981 4099/4916

(016) 981 6194

sedibeng@rata.org.za

Cnr of Langenhoven and Keate Street, Vanderbijlpark

P O Box 63, Henbyl, 1903

North West

Klerksdorp

(018) 462 6098

(018) 462 1519

klerksdorp@rata.org.za

50 Siddle Street, Klerksdorp

P O Box 1496, Klerksdorp, 2570

Potchefstroom

(018) 293 0463

(018) 293 0340

potchefstroom@rata.org.za

John Dreyer Building, 213 Walter Sisulu Street, Potchefstroom

P O Box 1214, Potchefstroom, 2520

Rustenburg

(014) 597 2972

(014) 597 3682

rustenburg@rata.org.za

8 Cuckoo Avenue, Safarituine, Rustenburg

P O Box 70006, Ridderspark, Rustenburg, 0303

Mpumalanga

Lydenburg

(013) 235 2847

(013) 235 4373

lydenburg@rata.org.za

28 Viljoen Street, Lydenburg

P O Box 623, Lydenburg, 1120

Secunda

(017) 631 1631

(017) 631 1620

secunda@rata.org.za

103B Besterecta, Silkaatskop, Secunda

P O Box 10090, Secunda, 2302

Witbank

(013) 656 1755

(013) 656 6194

witbank@rata.org.za

62 Mandela Street, Witbank

P O Box 1719, Witbank, 1035

Limpopo

Nylstroom

(014) 717 3594

(014) 717 3589

nylstroom1@rata.org.za

76 Kroep Street, Modimolle

P O Box 53, Modimolle, 0510