Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Gauteng

Head Office

Tel (012) 322 8885

Fax (012) 322 5787

Email:info@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 2368, Pretoria, 0001

Physical address: Dirk van der Hoff Building, 224 Jeff Masemola Street, Pretoria

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Brakpan

Tel  (011) 740 9310

Fax (011) 740 9311

Email: brakpan@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 104, Brakpan, 1540

Physical address: Old Clinic Building, 1 Park Street, Brakpan

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Elsburg

Tel (011) 824 3226/9

Fax (011) 827-3813

Email: elsburg@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 9759, Elsburg, 1407

Physical address: 1 Cas van Rensburg Street, Elsburg

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Heidelberg

Tel (016) 341 4333

Fax (016) 341 5448

Email: heidelberg@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 305, Heidelberg, 1441

Physical address: Cnr of Voortrekker and Marais Street, Heidelberg

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Johannesburg

Tel (011) 673 7841

Fax (011) 673 7845

Email: johannesburg@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 89, Bergbron, 1712

Physical address: Cnr of Alberts and 7th Street, Newlands

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Kempton Park

Tel (011) 393 1718

Fax (011) 391 1806

Email: kemptonpark@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 705, Kempton Park 1620

Physical address: Cnr of Blouborsie and Loretha Street, Kempton Park,

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Krugersdorp

Tel (011) 953 1200/1

Fax (011) 953 1200

Email: krugersdorp@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 506, Krugersdorp, 1740

Physical address: 38 Lagois Street, Krugersorp

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Pretoria

Tel (012) 325 2320/1/2/3

Fax (012) 325-1856

Email: pretoria@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 26282, Arcadia, 0007

Physical address: Emily Hobhouse Old Age Home, 55 Malherbe Street, Capital Park, Pretoria

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Saulsville

Tel (012) 373 5257

Email: pretoria@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 26282, Arcadia, 0007

Physical address: Community Hall, Cnr of Hlahla and Ramokgopa Street, Atteridgeville

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Tarlton

Tel (011) 952 1197

Email: tarlton@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 506, Krugersdorp, 1740

Physical address: Nelson Mandela Hall, 6 Cecilia Street, Tarlton

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Vanderbijlpark (Sedibeng)

Tel (016) 981 4099/4916

Fax (016) 981 6194

Email: vanderbijlpark@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 63, Henbyl, 1903

Physical address: Cnr of Langenhoven and Keate Street, Vanderbijlpark

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

North West

Klerksdorp

Tel (018) 462 6098

Fax (018) 462 1519

Email: klerksdorp@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 1496, Klerksdorp, 2570

Physical address: 43 President Kruger Street, Klerksdorp

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Potchefstroom

Tel (018) 293 0463

Tel / Fax (018) 293 0340

Email: potchefstroom@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 1214, Potchefstroom, 2520

Physical address: John Dreyer Building, 213 Walter Sisulu Street, Potchefstroom

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Rustenberg

Tel (014) 597 2972

Faks (014) 597 3682

Email: rustenburg@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 70006, Ridderspark, Rustenburg, 0303

Physical address: 8 Cuckoo Avenue, Safarituine, Rustenburg

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Mpumalanga

Lydenburg

Tel (013) 235 2847

Fax (013) 235 4373

Email lydenburg@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 623, Lydenburg, 1120

Physical address: 28 Viljoen Street, Lydenburg

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Secunda

Tel (017) 631 1631

Fax (017) 631 1620

Email: secunda@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 10090, Secunda, 2302

Physical address: 103B Besterecta, Silkaatskop, Secunda

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Witbank

Tel (013) 656 1755

Fax (013) 656 6194

Email witbank@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 1719, Witbank, 1035

Physical address: 62 Mandela Street, Witbank

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00

Nylstroom

Tel (014) 717 3594

Fax (014) 717 3589

Email: nylstroom@rata.org.za

Postal address: P O Box 53, Modimolle, 0510

Physical address: 76 Kroep Street, Modimolle

Office Hours: Mon – Thur 8:00-16:00

Fri 8:00-15:00